The Redemption Series Box Set - eBook

$ 14.99 $ 19.99

( / )

Please select all options.

All 3 of The Redemption Series Books in one ebook!

The Blood

For Author Signed Hardcopy  only- click HERE

The blood drew her. The richness of the red, the thick fluidity, the touch. She was drawn to the blood.

But the blood never lasted. It changed color and dried up. The feeling faded as the blood faded…

A killer in need of blood, intelligent and controlled, left no trace for Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation agents Randy Jeffries and Carrie Border.

The agents were seasoned professionals, but this case was testing their limits. With threads of their personal lives threatening to entangle them, would they be able to find the killer, or would they trip and fall over the tangled mess their own lives had become?

This is an ebook not a physical book. You will immediately received an email with a link to download to your favorite device or reader service. If you do not get an email, check your spam folder.

Read chapter 1 of The Blood HERE

The Water

For Author Signed Hardcopy only- click HERE

Once again Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation agents Carrie Border and Randy Jeffries are working hard to find who’s drowning young girls drawn into prostitution and human trafficking.

With personal issues new and old still unresolved, will they be able to take down the killer or will the killer take them down first?

Read chapter 1 of The Water HERE

The Fire

For Author Signed Hardcopy only - click HERE

From the plains of central Oklahoma, OSBI Agents Carrie Border and Lainey Tate are sent to the cold wintery mountains of southeastern Oklahoma. With three murders under the kills belt they have no time to lose.

But what they find there is not what they expected. How will they find a killer that kills faster than they can recover the bodies?

Read chapter 1 of The Fire HERE